13
Oct
11

Tin can pumpkin

I did not get much work accomplished at Sandy Camp.

I had loads of fun visiting but didn’t get one thing done!

I made this before I left, because I had to donate something for being in the store.

I donated the other Tin can box also.

For the Clay Factory.

And I made this one for my contribution.

Sandy Camp was based on a Halloween theme this year, it was our 13th one.

I was in my glory, I adore Halloween.

Here is the top of the can.

Here is the side of the can showing the little bat feet.

He came in on little bat feet.

Here is the top and the side of the can together,

Another view.

Another view.

A view with his hat on (or top).

I put my own tickets in for this, I wanted it back, is that wrong? ;-D

I put my own tickets in for the other one too.

The people who got them, make me happy, though.

I made this one on a sliced water chestnut can.

I think I love these.

2 Responses to “Tin can pumpkin”


  1. October 21, 2011 at 11:20 am

    This is just adorable! I voted for you.


Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos