11
Oct
11

Pearl at Beading Gem Blog

I have had the honor of being in one of Pearl’s wonderful blog posts at Beading Gem with other artists, I was so honored.

Her blog is little jewels of beading and everything to do with beading and more. A veritable treasure trove of loveliness and a wealth of information.

Today though, I am featured for my Halloween Jewelry, no, no, my

Artful Halloween Polymer Clay Jewelry by Marie Segal

or here if you like to cut and paste

http://www.beadinggem.com/2011/10/artful-halloween-polymer-clay-jewelry.html#more

WoooooooooooooWhooooooooooo!!

You know what Pearl?  I think you are wonderful. Thank you so very, very much from the bottom of my Halloween heart!!

You have made my whole October complete.

0 Responses to “Pearl at Beading Gem Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos