01
Aug
11

Monday Updates- I am so excited, I have my blog back

Happy August! The year is flying by, yes?

I am back, even the back feels a little better.

 

Well, I kept waiting for it to get fixed but it wasn’t happening and I was tired of waiting so…

I took out IE9 and went back to IE8.

I can edit my blog and I am happy, but I deleted the blog I was working on. ;-(

So I am starting over. ;-D

It was in moment of frustration that I deleted them yesterday.

When my back is out, I am not the most patient person in the world. Ask Madi.

Making 40 different things to eat doesn’t work on those days. ;-D

 

 

I have added this blog angel to my header to protect my blog and to remind me to not upload beta. ;-D

I don’t need it on my wordpress blog, it works fine with or without. ;-D

0 Responses to “Monday Updates- I am so excited, I have my blog back”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos