30
Jul
11

Blog is still broken

My blog is still broken.

I appreciate all of you giving me your opinions on Chrome. Thank you.

I also figured out that it is a IE 9 and Blogger conflict.

On my daughters computer she hasn’t updated to IE 9 and it works fine on hers.

I do not care for Google following me where ever I go and mapping out my destinations.

What is your opinion on that?

But since I can only publish first time blogs without any trouble, I will do that and hope they get the problem fixed.

I think that I am supposed to be taking a break though. I have been resting since yesterday when my back went out again yesterday. ;-D

You think someone is trying to tell me something?

A look at one of my new hearts!

This is fun.

The last red balloon!

Up and Away!

It is in my Etsy store http://www.etsy.com/listing/78707928/up-and-away-pendant

Have a great weekend everyone.

And Happy August.

2 Responses to “Blog is still broken”


  1. July 30, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    This is a sweet little heart šŸ™‚

    If google is watching what I’m doing they are probably bored stiff!

    Tina

    • July 31, 2011 at 5:07 pm

      I would think they would be bored stiff with everyone.
      The only reason I can figure to collect data on millions of people is for shopping purposes.
      I can not shop, they do not need my data.
      Thanks Tina I like that heart too.


Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos