27
Jul
11

Wednesday Wonder- time out

I am still taking a time out. I have been taking it easy and doing a lot of resting, just hanging out, and taking care of Madi.

At the end of the day I am all out. I have a hard time thinking of anything to say that is uplifting or happy.

I am working on clay though and playing.

I listed a new unzipped heart in a color instead of the ivory looking ones I do.

 

 

I think I like it. Soft and romantic, eh? I might try some more of these.

http://www.etsy.com/listing/78515796/unzipped-heart-48-purple-rose

 

I also did a light antiquing on the Seagull statue.

Let me know what you think of it. I am happy.

 

Brings that smirk on his face out.

 

I like the antiquing.

 

 

 

I do think he is just fine.

You can see it with out the antiquing here

http://mariesegal.blogspot.com/2011/07/happy-friday.html

Thanks for your help with this!

Have a great day.

0 Responses to “Wednesday Wonder- time out”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos