12
Jul
11

Time for a Giveaway, this is #20, 07/12/11

This is the set I am giving away.

I will make the earrings and post the picture up here as soon as I get them done.

 

 

I have slipped right past 500 posts and I am so blessed to have more followers than I could ever imagine in my life, so I believe it is time to show the love I have for you all.

Thank you so much for following.

Thank you so much for listening to the good and the not so good here.

Thank you so much for commenting.

Thank you so much for spending a few moments of your precious and valuable time with me.

Thank you so much for sharing your light with this humble soul.

Thank you so much for being all you can be!

I am forever better because of your presence here.

Blessings all over all ya all.

May you be blessed beyond your hope and dreams.

 

The bead on the right is the front of the bead.

The bead on the left is the back of the bead.

 

I am giving away a brand new heart and a set of earrings.

It is summer here in the USA and I find these very fitting.

Here is Art from my Heart to yours.

 

 

Talk to me and leave a comment short or long for an entry.

This will be the 20th giveaway.

This giveaway will close on the 25th of July at 6 pm PDT. A random number generator will be used to pick the winner.

If you post about this giveaway in your blog let me know in a separate comment and I will give you another entry.

If you put this giveaway in your side bar and link back it back to here and tell me in a separate comment I will give you another entry.

If you follow the blog and you tell me in a separate comment I will give you another entry.

 

 

Thank you again, all of you.

2 Responses to “Time for a Giveaway, this is #20, 07/12/11”


  1. July 19, 2011 at 8:13 am

    These are the ones I thought were so cute Marie!
    I forgot where I saw them, derp.
    Tina G.


Leave a Reply

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos