11
Jun
11

I am excited

 

I was lucky enough to be published in Polymer Clay Cafe. Thank you Trina Williams for the article and asking me. I appreciate that and you!

It was really fun to work with a magazine again, I haven’t done that in such a long time. Thank you Polymer Clay Cafe for being such a pleasure to work with. I enjoyed every moment.

You can go to the Polymer Clay Cafe website here http://www.scottpublications.com/pcmag/subscribe.html

and order this magazine and the others that they have too. The magazine is published 6 times a year and is only 29.95$ for a years subscription. 41.95$ USD a year for Canada and International.

If you only have to have ;-D this issue you can do that here

http://www.scottpublications.com/pcmag/single_issues.html

It was one of the reasons that I had to get a new picture. That, and the other was over 6 years old. I fought them all the way on this. ;-D

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

How can get it get any better than that?

2 Responses to “I am excited”


  1. June 11, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Oh, I gotta go get it now!! Yay, Trina! Yay Marie!!
    Big Congrats Hugs, Tina


Leave a Reply

June 2011
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos