28
Feb
11

Happy Monday- I am baaaaaaaaaaaaaaack

I took the rest of last week off after I got back from Florida to collect myself and I guess that I just wasn’t done with my time off!

Sorry!

I hope you are all doing well. Happy Monday!

I came home to some awesome pressies from One World One Heart, this was the final year but Lisa from A Whimsical Bohemian has come up with another idea for next year 2012 that I think you are going to like. Go to her website to see her plans for the next year and sign up for her newsletter informing you of what and when things are going to take place. I am so glad that Lisa Swifka has decided to add another event even though One World One Heart will never happen again.

Anyway I am going to show you my first gift and Blogger today.

 

This is what came in my package, 3 small stones with writing on them. I love them and I needed this message on that day. I tend to forget sometimes with all of life a blur around me the most important things, Be open, be whole, and Love life. This was so perfect.

3 small stones filled with so much love and a powerful message.

They will remind me  of the message and the OWOH event for a long time to come.

You can get some of your own from Kim de Broin Mailhot, the Queen of Arts herself.

Her Etsy store is here. Or here http://www.etsy.com/shop/QueenofArtsStudio

 

I also got from Kim a wonderful little hand written note and four “Love is” Note Cards.

 

 

 

Beautiful Cards with messages that sang to my soul, I was so happy to have gotten these.

I love them all but…

My Favorite is

 

I adore this one, how wonderful the message is. Maybe we can, that is what I am thinking. You and I can.

Kim also has a blog and you can find it here.

Or here

http://queen-of-arts.blogspot.com/

Thank you so much Kim, I like your style. I had a great time with OWOH and I had an even greater time when I got home and saw these.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

 

Gosh I love these, how am I going to use them? I don’t know if I want to give them away or send them out, I may have to frame them. To remind me all of the time.

0 Responses to “Happy Monday- I am baaaaaaaaaaaaaaack”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos