17
Feb
11

OWOH winners!!

I am in lovely Florida visiting my family. Geesh, it has be so long. My mom and dad look fantastic!!

My mom looks like she is younger than me. I am so glad to see they are so healthy and happy.

My beautiful sisters and their families are doing so well.

My heart is full.

Even though I am in Florida, I brought my door prizes with me and I am going to mail them out from here.

So contact me with your address and I will ship them from here.

This OWOH has been fantastic and I have had so much fun, I have not been able to visit everyone that visited me, life has been pretty full.

I will try and get to you after, if I have some time. Know that I appreciate all of your comments and love that you came by to see me. Thank you!!

I have picked my winners already and the winner of the Bluebird of happiness is……………

Cricket of Blogger Cat & Cricket

Congratulations Cricket!!!!

The winner of the OWOH commemorative piece is………………..

Anonymous Mom of 3rd Culture Kids

Congratulations!!!!!

 I truly hope that these pieces bring you both all of the abundance they are intended to!!

Off to play with my family, YES!!!!!!!!

0 Responses to “OWOH winners!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos