10
Jan
11

Monday Updates- How are you doing in 2011?

Me, I am gathering myself up! I feel like I am scattered from one side of the planet to the other.

I am having a hard time focusing on anything for any period of time.

We had a wonderful Christmas, it was all about Madi too! She got so many fun things to play with and some very cool clothes.



there is a very big grin on her face



I think that children make the magic of Christmas. I miss that in my life, the excitement, the belief in magic, and the law of attraction. I felt like I could wish for almost anything and get it when I was little. LOL!! Didn’t you? Why does that go away?

Madi gives that back to me and I loved it.

She loves opening presents. She will even help others open theirs. She even says cute stuff like awwwwwww! in a little munchkin voice.

I had an incredible Christmas, I have family that are very very dear to me all year long and they worked very hard to make this a wonderful Christmas for me. The thoughtful things just kept coming. It really helped to give me some hope for the New Year and a breath of light in my life. After the never ending drudge from the last few years, this was exactly what I needed to believe in magic a little again.

I need something to change the view I had been looking at for so long and that is exactly what I got. How can it get any better than that?

Now in to the 2nd week of this new year, I am feeling positive and looking forward to the miracles and grateful and know that when they come I will be able to see them!!

Thank you, all of you, I am very lucky to have you!

Happy Monday my friends, may you be luckier than me!! I wish that so much for all of you!

How are you doing in the 2nd week of 2011? Do you feel the hope?

Do not forget to enter the 18th giveaway either here http://mariesegal.blogspot.com/2011/01/happy-new-year-and-18th-giveaway.html

Oh and thank you so so much for all your prayers, healing thoughts, and well wishes for my friend Susan, she is doing really well and has a great attitude and is trying hard to rest and take it easy. It is hard to hold that woman down.

0 Responses to “Monday Updates- How are you doing in 2011?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos