15
Nov
10

Fave Crafts Blog hop today- November

I am a little late today sorry. Tired, a sore throat, and a “just slept in” kind of day.

Welcome to my place here if you are coming from Fave Crafts. I hope you enjoy your visit.

I was out all weekend at craft fairs, I had a great time, it was fun being out and about.

It is Fave Craft’s monthly blog hop today the 15th of November and I am going to let you have it, LOL!!

I don’t have much for this month because I’ve been working for those fairs but I am sure there will be plenty of other’s over at the hop that have tons to share.

Hop on over and have a great time.

Tah dah!!! 

Now presenting “Finished on the 15th”

     Click button and go!

 

My contribution for this month is “Oh wooden it be lovely” a polymer clay tutorial on handmade wood.

A 3 part series.

Part 1

http://mariesegal.blogspot.com/2010/11/oh-wooden-it-be-lovely-diy-story-part-1.html



Part 2

http://mariesegal.blogspot.com/2010/11/oh-wooden-it-be-lovely-diy-story-part-3.html

Part 3

http://mariesegal.blogspot.com/2010/11/oh-wooden-it-be-lovely-diy-story-part-3.html

Have a great week you all and I love you, my pretties.

Visit my etsy store later if you have a chance, I will will be loading it up with some awesome goodies this week.

Art From My Heart at  Etsy

0 Responses to “Fave Crafts Blog hop today- November”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos