16
Oct
10

Mrs B is having a giveaway and one of them is me!

Today Mrs. B is having a giveaway with me (Art from my Heart), Brat Boutique, and Dancing Goddess Dolls for the 31 days of Halloween.

Mrs. B and I are giving away a Rambling Rune Set.

It is a travelling divination set.

Click on the picture to take you there.

It is only for today, Saturday the 16th 2010, for this rune set anyway. There are giveaways and guests everyday till the 31st of Halloween.

It also closes around 9 pm edt.

Get over there, Mrs.B has the best giveaways and it is perfect to get you in the mood for Halloween.

Do not comment here for the Rune set.

On the 14th of October I was the guest Blogger at Mrs B’s Blog for the 31 days of Halloween. I had a bat tutorial up there. You can find it here.

I thought I would join in on the fun and have a giveaway here… for the Bat… or one of them anyway.

This one →                

But if you do not win, you can always make your own.

Leave a comment (known on my blog as a word of wisdom, click on that to reply).

I also have the comment moderation on and I will be gone tomorrow, so you will not see the reply right away.

I will close this giveaway on the 19th at 6pm PDT.

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos