07
Oct
10

Where I have been

I am so sorry to everyone.

I have been getting ready for Sandy Camp, with my local polymer clay guild the San Diego Polymer clay guild.

I have been working on my jobs while trying to watch Madi (my grand-daughter), write for the blog, taking care of my etsy store, making stuff, taking care of a gnarly cold (everyone in the house), marking all of my pieces for sale( not done with this as of this writing 10/05/10), making pirate earrings for the board members, making pirate necklaces for the board members, making cards for thank yous (print out all of the pictures and cut the card stock, glue all of the pictures to the cards I folded), pack my stuff to wear, pack my clay to play with, shop for food to take with me, pack goodie bags with board members, post blogs for while I am gone, read, blogs, go to Mrs. B’s 31 days of Halloween everyday, do the dishes, clean house and vacuum, feed the cats, clean the cat box, take a moment for myself and my mental health, and I am only getting a piece of all these things done.

Do you ever feel that the world is speeding up? Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggghhhhhhhhhhhh!

I have been trying to get to read everyone everyday, but my life has been so crazy, I haven’t.

I am so sorry, I have missed you all. Maybe when I get back from this, I can get back to a little normal, whatever that is.

I will be closing the Etsy store while I am gone.

I am leaving the family and Madi home to fend for themselves.

I will have my comment moderation on and I also have posts lined up for the week. Do not know if I will have access to my blog. So comment and I will read them when I get back.

I hope you all have a great weekend. I will be playing with clay, something a little new and different, LOL!!

0 Responses to “Where I have been”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos