14
Aug
10

14th giveaway winners

Sorry, not to be around at all and this taking so long but I have been flat on my back for 6 days.

Back is worthless, I am tired of laying around, but sqinting a lot, gritting teeth, and making moaning noises and it is too early for Halloween.

Yes, you heard that right.

There were so many people that I picked three. Thank you so much for all you did. I am so thankful and I adore all of you!!

For the Bee pendant

Barbara r-g

 you are the first out of the hat!!

Congrats!

CraftyMoose

You were the 2nd. Congrats!

If you would like to wait for a bee pendant, I would be more than happy to make you one.

Dede

You were 3rd. Congrats! If you would also like to wait for a bee pendant, I would be more than happy to make you one too!

Congratulations to all of you and welcome to all of my new followers. Thank you for your support and kindness all of the time. You are all indeed very special people.

I am so honored.

0 Responses to “14th giveaway winners”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos