07
May
10

12th Giveaway- you are sacred- the winners

There were 28 people, including 1 from my other blog on word press. Wrote, folded, and picked with out my trusty sidekick. I needed a break and she was going out with her mom. 4 molars at once is just bull.

LOL I am always doing a couple things at a time.

I put them in a little heart box this time, and note from my friend Renee popped out. Weird, but my heart skipped, I don’t even remember putting it in there. I love that she said “Hi”.

And the winners are.

Yoborobo http://yoborobo.blogspot.com/

Carol http://beadsandbirds.blogspot.com/

Deborah http://midlifepoet.blogspot.com/

Yoborobo gets to pick first,

Carol 2nd,

and Deborah gets what is left.

You have a week to get back to me or I am giving these to someone else!

0 Responses to “12th Giveaway- you are sacred- the winners”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos