28
Apr
10

The 12th giveaway- You are Sacred

You are Sacred!

On may 19th 2009 I started the giveaways.  You can read about why and the first one here:

I am coming up to the end of one year of doing this very soon. I am so grateful for you that have followed and stuck with me. I am grateful for new friends. I am grateful for the knowledge I have gained and hope even imparted (LOL). I believe I am going to keep having giveaways, I find so much pleasure from it. I don’t know if I will keep it up at this pace, but I am going to keep going.

This has been so much fun, and in meaning to give back I have received so much. Funny how that stuff works. You are sacred hearts to me.

I appreciate your cheering, your consoling, and your time so much. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.

May you be safe,

May you be healthy,

May you be happy,

And may you live with ease.

For the 12th giveaway I am going to give away 3 (three) scared heart pendant beads of my choice.

Maybe when I get some time (LOL), I will put up a picture of the 3 sacred hearts I am going to giveaway.

You have until the 5th of May at 6pm PDT.

Leave a comment…

1 Response to “The 12th giveaway- You are Sacred”


  1. April 29, 2010 at 12:40 am

    I’d love to get one!


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos