13
Apr
10

Taking shape-changing ideas and altered directions- part 9

Brooch or cabochon, slight variation and larger.

2 1/4″ x 2 1/4″

4 Responses to “Taking shape-changing ideas and altered directions- part 9”


  1. April 13, 2010 at 9:47 am

    Marie, you are definitely on a roll with no end in sight! I’m enjoying all of this series. Hugs, Tina G.

    • April 13, 2010 at 10:56 am

      Help, I can’t stop, LOL!! Thank you Tina!

      • April 13, 2010 at 11:54 am

        Marie I can’t believe what you come up with! when I get done with this Grad Nite thing I want to be like you! I keep thinking of ways I would love to use clay on the pieces, but it would take time! Maybe somewhere in the end. I took a picture of these skulls that we might have to make some for our Pirate theme at Sandy Camp. They are Paper mache I guess.
        You Keep up with those creative juices! Kelly

        • April 14, 2010 at 9:41 am

          I hope you are writing all of these ideas down for use at a later time. ;-D
          Oh no, Kelly you do not want to be like me, you are perect the way you are!
          Ooohhooo, I can hardly wait to see the skulls.
          Thank you Kelly!!
          I can hardly wait till you are done with the Grad nite thing so you can play again.


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Marie’s Etsy Shop

Marie’s Etsy Hoarders Closet

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 56 other followers

Flickr Photos

More Photos